SpeedCenter Internet Publishing

All content at SpeedCenter is owned, and distributed by SpeedCenter Internet Publishing unless otherwise credited. SpeedCenter is an independent electronic publication and is not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by Championship Auto Racing Teams, Ford, or any other series sponsor. We are not affiliated with Champcar Magazine; they can be found at www.racer.com

Champcar.com/SpeedCenter is created by the following individuals:


Peter Burke
Senior Editor:

Michael Kruppa
Lead Photographers:

Peter Burke
Phil Sedgwick

Digital Photographer:

Lesley Miller/LAT
Marketing, Media Purchases, news:

Niles Anders
Contributing Editor:

Earl Ma
Fantasy League Scoring:

Mike Holthouse
Contributing Photographers
Geoff Miller
Jon Sweet
Mike Levitt
Phil Abbott
Scott Hughes
Terri & Mark Taylor
Dave Gallegos
Gordon Greaves
Wayne Duval
Carol Duval
Ramon Avila
Ed Svoboda
Guy Stalnaker
and others.

Please do not submit photos without first contacting Peter Burke. We usually don't need additional photography.